Participants

Name Email Institution
Parker Abercrombie parker.abercrombie AT gmail.com Abercrombie Consulting
Jamie Afflerbach jamieafflerbach AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Bugra Akyildiz bugraa AT live.com NYU
Sean Anderson sean.anderson AT csuci.edu CSU Channel Islands
Sarah Bagby bagby AT geol.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Leanne Baker bakerleannef AT gmail.com Baylor University
Ryan Bart ryanrbart AT berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Alexandra Benjamin alexandra.benjamin AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Ben Best bbest AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Maziyar Boustani boustani AT jpl.nasa.gov NASA/JPL
Amber Budden aebudden AT dataone.unm.edu University of New Mexico
Abigail Cabunoc abigail AT mozillafoundation.org Mozilla Science Lab
Bruce Caron bruce AT tnms.org New Media Research Institute
Scott Chamberlain scott AT ropensci.org rOpenSci/UC Berkeley
Aashish Chaudhary aashish.chaudhary AT kitware.com Kitware Inc.
Ying-Jung Chen hc10024 AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Janet Choate jschoate AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Tyler Clavelle tclavelle AT bren.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Scott Collins scollins AT sevilleta.unm.edu University of New Mexico
Larry Cooper larryc AT sccwrp.org SCCWRP
Jessica Couture couture AT nceas.ucsb.edu Univeristy of California, Santa Barbara
Alex Cross abcross AT calpoly.edu Cal Poly
Patricia Cruse patricia.cruse AT ucop.edu University of California
John Czaplewski jczaplewski AT wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison
Jorge Donoso cornejotux AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara - IGPMS (Interdepartmental Graduate Program in Marine Science)
Stevan Earl stevan.earl AT asu.edu CAP LTER
Kate Ettinger kme AT muralinstitute.com OpenQRS Mural Institute
Francesco Ferretti ferretti AT stanford.edu Stanford University
Alessandro Filazzola alex.filazzola AT hotmail.com York University
James Frew frew AT bren.ucsb.edu University of California, Santa Barbara
Cameron Gray cgray AT sustain3.com Sustain3
Corinna Gries cgries AT wisc.edu University of Wisconsin
William Gunn william.gunn AT mendeley.com Mendeley
Lauren Hallett lauren.hallett AT berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley
Stephanie Hampton s.hampton AT wsu.edu Washington State University
Xueying Han xueying.han AT ucsb.edu University of California, Santa Barbara
Dave Harris DavHarris AT ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Edmund Hart edmund.m.hart AT gmail.com National Ecological Observatory Network / rOpenSci
Jeff Heard jeff AT renci.org UNC Chapel Hill
Margarita Huesca-Martinez mhuescamartinez AT ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Grant Humphries humphries.grant AT gmail.com University of California, Davis
Ryan Hunt ryanhunt AT hugllc.com MFMP/Hunt Utilities Group
Ray Idaszak rayi AT renci.org University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Aline Jaimes ajaimes AT udel.edu University of Delaware
Matthew Jones jones AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Sydney Jones syd AT sevilleta.unm.edu University of New Mexico
Michael Joyce michael.j.joyce AT jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Kotrina Kajokaite kotrina AT gmail.com UCLA
Shakeh Khudikyan shakeh.e.khudikyan AT jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Benjamin Leinfelder leinfelder AT nceas.ucsb.edu NCEAS
W. Christopher Lenhardt clenhardt AT renci.org RENCI
Jennifer Lin jlin AT plos.org PLOS
Sophia Liu sophialiu AT usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Catherine Longo longo AT nceas.ucsb.edu MSI/UC Santa Barbara
Julia Lowndes lowndes AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Andrew Lyons ajlyons AT stanford.edu Stanford University
Stephanie Ma stephanie.ma AT lifesci.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
John MacCuish john.maccuish AT mesaac.com Mesa Analytics & Computing, Inc.
Andrew MacDonald a.a.m.macdonald AT gmail.com University of British Columbia
Chris Mattmann chris.a.mattmann AT nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), University of Southern California (USC) & Apache
Will McClintock will AT ucsb.edu University of California Santa Barbara
Lewis John McGibbney lewis.j.mcgibbney AT jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bill Michener william.michener AT gmail.com University of New Mexico
Brian Miles brian_miles AT unc.edu UNC-CH
Bill Mills mills.wj AT gmail.com Mozilla Science Lab
Joseph Mudge joe.mudge AT ttu.edu Texas Tech University
Brian Muir bmuir001 AT ucr.edu University of California Riverside
Camilla Novaglio camilla.novaglio AT gmail.com University of Tasmania
Margaret O'Brien mob AT msi.ucsb.edu University of California, Santa Barbara
Nidal Odat odatnidal AT hotmail.com Al Hussein Bin Talal University
Kristen Peach kristenpeach AT lifesci.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Lindsey Peavey - -
Afshin Pourmokhtarian apourmok AT bu.edu Boston University
Tom Quisel tom.quisel AT gmail.com Data Science Consultant
Paul Ramirez paul.m.ramirez AT jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Sarah Ratay sratay AT ucla.edu UCLA
Jordan Read jread AT usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Stacy Rebich Hespanha hespanha AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara NCEAS
Vivian Reed - -
Jordan Reese jsreese AT cs.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Stephen Richard steve.richard AT azgs.az.gov US Geoscience Information Network (USGIN)
Erin Robinson erinrobinson AT esipfed.org Foundation for Earth Science
Keely Roth klroth AT ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Mark Schildhauer schild AT nceas.ucsb.edu NCEAS/UC Santa Barbara
Peter Slaughter slaughter AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Paul Smith pauls AT sccwrp.org SCCWRP
Noah Spahn noah AT gus.ucsb.edu ucsb
Michael Starch michael.d.starch AT jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Michael Stealey stealey AT renci.org UNC Chapel Hill
Julia Stewart Lowndes lowndes AT nceas.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Nick Stoddart nstoddar AT gmail.com KaizenSCN
Carly Strasser carlystrasser AT gmail.com California Digital Library
Cody Szuwalski csszuwalski AT ucsb.edu University of California, Santa Barbara
Jing Tao tao AT nceas.ucsb.edu NCEAS
Andy Terrel aterrel AT continuum.io Continuum Analytics
Shivira Tomar shivira AT iersweb.com IERS - Industrial Ecology Research Service
Mark Turner mturner1001 AT gmail.com California Institute of Technology
Rishi Verma rishi.verma AT jpl.nasa.gov NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dave Vieglais dave.vieglais AT gmail.com University of Kansas
Lauren Walker walker AT nceas.ucsb.edu NCEAS
Chhaya Werner cwerner AT ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Mark Wilber mqwilber AT gmail.com University of California Santa Barbara
Angela WIllcocks angela_willcocks AT redlands.edu University of Redlands
Luke Winslow lwinslow AT usgs.gov USGS
Kara Woo woo.kara AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Zoe Wood zwood AT calpoly.edu Cal Poly
Kevin Wu kevin.wu AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Hong Yi hongyi AT renci.org University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Dan Yocum danyocum AT gmail.com UC Santa Barbara
Naupaka Zimmerman naupaka AT email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Alexander Zlotnik zlotnika AT gmail.com VerticalChange